2019 Results


Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 1
1-800-SIDLINEBLING 2
 
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
One Touch FC 2
BEEF! United 3
 
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 3
Head FC 2
 
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
Saint Croix Valley United 0
BEEF! United 3
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 2
Minnesota Axmen 2
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Mill City FC 1
BEEF! United 1
 
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 1
Mill City FC 0
 
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
Simba United 4
BEEF! United 3
 
Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
Suryoye 0
BEEF! United 7
 
Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 2
One Touch FC 3
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
Head FC 1
BEEF! United 3
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 1
Saint Croix Valley United 4
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Final
Minnesota Axmen 2
BEEF! United 3
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 2
Simba United 2
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
BEEF! United 9
Suryoye 0